Home > blog news > Going Back…

Going Back…

So, as annoying as this is going to be for many of my blog readers…I am heading back to my old blogger blog, Yeah, I know. I just wanted to let everyone know. As much as I love WordPress and blogging here. The space for images, in this free version, is not large enough. I am already halfway through my free image storage space, and have only been blogging here for a little over a month. I am not paying for extra storage. Sorry. I would pay for my own domain before I did that.

SO…blogger is more image storage friendly. Besides most everything of mine is connected to Google/Blogger anyways. It just makes it easier to have it all in one spot.

I will be blogging at my old location:

😀 pdx-princess.blogspot.com/

Sorry for the inconvenience.

Categories: blog news
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

