Home > general, knitting, my knit designs > Oregon Grape Socks

Oregon Grape Socks

Good news!

I’m so happy to say that my Oregon Grape Socks are up on the Knit Picks website and ready for download, this morning. I hope that you will enjoy the pattern and love the finished socks as much as I do.

I’m very proud of these socks. They turned out so much better than I could have hoped for. I love the yarn. Knit Picks Stroll Tonal Sock Yarn is one of my all time favorites to work with. Knit Picks has such a wide variety of tonal colors to choose from.

I’ve already entered the sock pattern into the Ravelry database. The Oregon Grape Socks pattern page is here.

So, go and download my Oregon Grape Socks for $1.99, grab a skein of Stroll Tonal while you’re at it, and knit yourself a pair of great Summertime socks.

Enjoy and Happy Knitting! 🙂

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

