Home > cats, domestic, pdx, photos > Photos From This Week

Photos From This Week

Since I haven’t had much to share the past few days. I’ll share some random photos of the week. Here goes…

Pixie, in the window.

A bowl of fruit. Grapefruit, apples and black plums.

A friend visiting my backyard, watching me cook dinner.

A cellphone pic of the highway near where I live.

Phinn taking a cat nap. Cute!

Just me, yesterday.

Categories: cats, domestic, pdx, photos
  1. Kim
    June 28, 2011 at 1:25 pm

    Hi! I stop by occasionally and had to comment on your post about True Blood, I’m a huge fan as well, I missed the part about Claude/Claudine I wonder if there’s a bad Sookie out there like a yin and yang thing, very interested to see where they take that story line and also very curious to see why Eric’s so interested in controlling Sookie, he seems to know more than he lets on. Are the books hand in hand with the show or do they take different story lines?

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

